schedule Sunday, October 21

Lincolnland Association Fall Meeting

The churches in the Licolnland Association of the Indiana-Kentucky Conference meet to have their fall meeting to approve their budget and conduct other business.

Lincolnland Association Fall Meeting - IKC Events
schedule
Sunday
October 21, 2018
2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST for registration
place
St. Peter United Church of Christ
12338 N. St. Peter’s Road
Lamar, Indiana 47550
LINCOLNLAND ASSOCIATION FALL MEETING NOTICE
WHERE:             St. Peter UCC
                             12338 N. St. Peter’s Road
                             Lamar, Indiana 47550
                             812-529-8232
WHEN:               Sunday October 21, 2018
TIME:                  2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST for registration
                             3 PM CST, 4 PM EST for meeting to begin
                             5 PM CST, 6 PM EST approximately for meal
AGENDA:           Secretary report
                             Treasurer report
                             Budget approval
                             Update on Lincolnland Association mission with Stepping Forward for Women Program
                             IKC policy & by-law changes update
                             Other old business
                             New business
                             Presentation of Lori Alexander as new member in discernment
                             Young Ambassador update

Submit an Event

Submit an event you are hosting in your local area that would be relevant for our wider community to attend. These will be posted after staff review.

Submit an Event

Never Miss an Event.

Stay connected to the IKC community by receiving our monthly events newsletter.

Join the Newsletter