schedule Sunday, April 28

Lincolnland Association Annual Spring Meeting

Lincolnland Association Annual Spring Meeting - IKC Events
schedule
Sunday
April 28, 2019
3:00 p.m. CDT
place
Evangelical United Church of Christ
802 Tenth Street
Tell City IN 47586

The spring meeting will be the installation of Jeff McCarn at Evangelical in Tell City.  This will take the place of the spring business meeting.  The registration will begin at 3:30 PM CDT, 4:30 PM EDT.  The installation service will begin at 4 PM CDT, 5 PM EDT.  There will be a meal to follow.

Submit an Event

Submit an event you are hosting in your local area that would be relevant for our wider community to attend. These will be posted after staff review.

Submit an Event

Never Miss an Event.

Stay connected to the IKC community by receiving our monthly events newsletter.

Join the Newsletter